Kontakta oss

Vårt kontor

Sverigehuset Göteborg                                                Förvaltningsavdelning för hyresgästfrågor
Box 11304                                                                    Tel: 031-757 79 00 
404 27 Göteborg                                                           forvaltning@sverigehuset.se
Tel: 031-775 03 20

Besöksadress Östra Hamngatan 19, Göteborg

Medarbetare

Jonas Gustafson
VD
jonas.gustafson@sverigehuset.se

Anna Henriksson
Vice VD / Bolagsjurist
Telefon: 0722-40 94 80
anna.henriksson@sverigehuset.se

 

Peter Jakobsson
CFO
Telefon: 0733-99 90 46
peter.jakobsson@sverigehuset.se

 Johan Åstradsson
Projektledare
Telefon: 0733-99 97 63
johan.astradsson@sverigehuset.se

Anneli Johnsson
Ekonomi / Bostadsrättsadministration
Telefon: 0706-19 20 03
anneli.johnsson@sverigehuset.se

Sara Dahlström
Projektledare
Telefon: 0708-93 28 79
sara.dahlstrom@sverigehuset.se

Annika Tell
Förvaltningschef
Telefon: 031-757 79 08
annika.tell@sverigehuset.se

Kajsa Gustafson
Förvaltare
Telefon: 031-757 79 00
kajsa.gustafson@sverigehuset.se

Fanny Njord Jönsson
Förvaltningsassistent
Telefon: 031-757 79 00
fanny.njord.jonsson@sverigehuset.se

Föräldraledig

Patrik Lundin 
Förvaltningsassistent
Telefon: 031-757 79 00
patrik.lundin@sverigehuset.se


Nedeljko Blazevic
Teknisk Förvaltare / Förvaltningsassistent
Telefon: 031-757 79 00
nedeljko.blazevic@sverigehuset.se